Wednesday, July 13, 2011

MBLAQ's Mona Lisa

Track List:
01 Ojos Frios (Bandoneon By 고상지)
Instrumental introductory song that gives a feel for the album's highlighted song.
02 모나리자 (Mona Lisa)
I love the song! Its a song that you just want to sing along with and dance to.  (Can't wait for the comeback stage!!)
03 모르겠어요
A bit of an upbeat song that you won't get tired of, it sounds like an OST. :)
04 알면서 그래
This song is a bit seductive in the beginning, but turns to a

'normal' love song after, still seductive.
05 One
This song is very uplifting, even though its another love song.
06 말하지 말걸..
A sad love song, with feeling of regret and longing, especially because of the violin.

Overall, it is a great album and definitely worth buying and listening to, then again its MBLAQ, its expected ;) Please support MBLAQ by buying the album! Buy through YesAsia!


Post a Comment