Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Super Junior-M is back !!!!!!!!! PART 4

The album Perfection will be released on February 25, first in Taiwan and then in the rest of Asia.

The track list is as follows:

3.Love is Sweet
4.Off my mind
5.True Love
6.My all is in you

Here is a taste of the awaited track "Perfection" by Super Junior-M, uploaded by Taiwanese fans, since the track was released on radio on the 14th.

Credit to allkpop ...


Post a Comment